Fantasy server
 
HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Stacking Rules

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Soul Saint
Personal Sexy assistance
avatar

Number of posts : 830
Registration date : 2010-07-20

PostSubject: Stacking Rules   2013-01-06, 1:34 pm

Stacking Rules
-Bonuses to rolls on items(inventions) that are static may only go up to your characters power-level.
-You may only receive bonuses from buff abilities up to the source-characters power-level.
-Buffs do not stack: Your character has the benefit of one active buff. If you or someone else places a buff on your character, the new buff takes place over your old buff.
-Static bonuses to rolls do not stack with dice-roll bonuses: (Example) You have +2 damage innately, and you have a crafted weapon that does 1d4 extra damage, only the bonus from that weapon is counted.


Feel free to ask me any questions. If any complaints, on anything or anyone, then please PM me.
- Soul
Back to top Go down
 
Stacking Rules
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Shinma :: Information :: Rules-
Jump to: